Macca Mash

I had a long post planned, but it all got accidentally deleted. So, here is my replacement Friday post: A video of Paul McCartney making mashed potatoes! Here it is:

I think he was promoting his recently deceased wife Linda’s new vegetarian cookbook here, but don’t quote me on that. Anyway, I think this video is really funny, and after watching, I became convinced that Paul NEEDS his own cooking show! He has such charisma, and whatever he lacks in actual cooking ability, he makes up for in style. I’d certainly tune in to his show! He has so many talents… What can’t that man do? I love Paul!!!

That’s all for now. I’ll retype what I was going to post today, tomorrow. Have a fab weekend!

3 thoughts on “Macca Mash

Leave a Reply

