My Favorite Pictures of George Harrison!

Yes, it’s another George-related post from this week, but since his birthday is tomorrow, I figure that he probably deserves it! Here are some of my favorite pictures of George through the years that I haven’t posted yet on the blog. Enjoy some pictures of the best looking man who ever lived! 🙂

I'm speechless. He's so beautiful!

I’m speechless. He’s so beautiful!

I salute you, kind sir.

I salute you, kind sir.

I love the mischievous smirk on his face here!

I love the mischievous smirk on his face here!

The man knew how to pose for the camera!

The man knew how to pose for the camera!

George wearing his signature mid-70s sweater... And Kermit the Frog!

George wearing his signature mid-70s sweater… And Kermit the Frog!

George hamming it up for the camera!

George hamming it up for the camera!

I just love this picture! He has such a cute smile!

I just love this picture! He has such a cute smile!

This might be my favorite. Wow. Oh my George!

This might be my favorite. Wow. Oh my George!

And there you have it. There is only one word that accurately describes George Harrison: Georgeous.
Tomorrow, I’ll have a mega-post celebrating his birthday!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Pictures of George Harrison!

Leave a Reply

