The Obligatory “George’s Amazing Cheekbones” Post

I realize that it’s actually been a while since I posted about George. Sorry Georgie, it won’t happen again! Anyway, I’ve been meaning to do this post for quite some time, because I’ve always felt that George’s cheekbones deserve special recognition. They’re quite possibly his best facial feature. I forget what exactly I first noticed about George Harrison that I thought was special, but his perfect bone structure might have been it. I have yet to find any flaws whatsoever with his looks. And yes, this post may not be obligatory for everyone, but it is for me!
Anyway, here are some pictures I’ve found that show off George’s cheekbones especially well. Enjoy!

 I don't know what he's looking at, but I'm looking at those lovely cheekbones!

I don’t know what he’s looking at, but I’m looking at those lovely cheekbones!

George in A Hard Day's Night, checking out the receptionist behind the desk. Believe me, I know exactly what scene this picture is from. :)

George in A Hard Day’s Night, checking out the receptionist behind the desk. Believe me, I know exactly what scene this picture is from. 🙂

Seriously, he's perfect.

Seriously, he’s perfect.

George concentrating VERY hard on his guitar!

George concentrating VERY hard on his guitar!

Another cute picture of George, who now has a camera

Another cute picture of George, who now has a camera

George, with amazing cheekbones and working the starfish fingers

George, with amazing cheekbones and working the starfish fingers

Yup, this is Dhani, not George. I threw this one in for fun, but it's clear that Dhani inherited George's amazing cheekbones!

Yup, this is Dhani, not George. I threw this one in for fun, but it’s clear that Dhani inherited George’s amazing cheekbones!

I’m not sure why most of the pictures are so small, and I apologize, but I hope that the quality is still okay.
That’s all for now. I’m sure I’ll do a part 2 to this sometime in the future, because there are MANY more pictures that feature George’s amazing cheekbones that I didn’t post here. In the meantime, have a fab week and stay tuned for a “Macca Report” over the weekend! (spoiler alert, he’s coming to the east coast this summer!!!)

Leave a Reply

