Summertime = Shirtless Beatle Time!

Nothing to get you in the summer mood than shirtless Beatles in the pool!

Nothing to get you in the summer mood than shirtless Beatles in the pool!

It’s Memorial Day, the unofficial start to the summer season. Summer is a time for no school, ice cream, lazy days, and going to the beach, but it’s also the time for Googling pictures of shirtless Beatles! There are many of these pictures floating around the internet, whether they feature one Beatle, all four Beatles, Beatles by the pool, Beatles on the beach… You name it, it exists!
Now, I’m not going to get too descriptive, but in my opinion, shirtless Beatles are a beautiful thing. So sit back, relax, and enjoy some shirtless pictures of the lads that we all know and love!

I can't say much about this one. Observe...

I can’t say much about this one. Observe…

It's kind of awkward how John is the only fully-clothed Beatle in this picture.

It’s kind of awkward how John is the only fully-clothed Beatle in this picture.

You would not believe how many shirtless pictures of Paul there are on the internet...

You would not believe how many shirtless pictures of Paul there are on the internet…

More shirtless Paul

More shirtless Paul

Because everybody loves shirtless George, especially ME!

Because everybody loves shirtless George, especially ME!

Oh my George. Thank you photographer!

Oh my George. Thank you photographer!

I don't even want to know what prompted the poses in this picture...

I don’t even want to know what prompted the poses in this picture…

I gotta say, shirtless Ringo is surprisingly attractive!

I gotta say, shirtless Ringo is surprisingly attractive!

Two more lovely pictures of shirtless George to end the post. Here's the first...

Two more lovely pictures of shirtless George to end the post. Here’s the first…

... And here's the second! Even more Georgeous than the first!

… And here’s the second! Even more Georgeous than the first!

I think this is the most pictures I’ve ever posted in one post before. And these don’t even scratch the surface of the treasure trove that is shirtless Beatle pictures. But I didn’t want to overwhelm everyone’s eyes and brains with too many beautiful pictures all at once, so I’ll stop here.
As if it isn’t painfully obvious after viewing this post, the Beatles look great shirtless, although I think I actually prefer them with suits. Honestly though, they can pull off anything! 🙂
Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

