Famous Signature Faces

As I’ve scoured the internet in search of pictures of my favorite famous people, I’ve realized that they often have what I call a “signature face”. Basically, a facial expression that makes this person instantly recognizable. They differ for many people, but here I’ve compiled some of my favorite self-determined signature faces, and you can decide for yourself whether you think this is this person’s “signature face” or not. I hope you enjoy!

George Harrison

I consider this sexy stare to be George's signature face, but he has a lovely smile as well!

I consider this sexy stare to be George’s signature face, but he has a lovely smile as well!

Paul McCartney

Paul always has a huge smile on his face, which is why this is his signature face!

Paul always has a huge smile on his face, which is why this is his signature face!

John Lennon

This is John's weird spazz face that he does at random moments. Definitely his signature face.

This is John’s weird spazz face that he does at random moments. Definitely his signature face.

Ringo Starr

Like Paul, I define Ringo with a grin!

Like Paul, I define Ringo with a grin!

Jim Parsons/Sheldon Cooper

This cute, slightly mischievous smile is definitely Jim's signature face!

This cute, slightly mischievous smile is definitely Jim’s signature face!

This Sheldon Cooper face, on the other hand, is one that I will NEVER unsee! It has been permanently ingrained into my mind.

This Sheldon Cooper face, on the other hand, is one that I will NEVER unsee! It has been permanently ingrained into my mind.

Elton John

In almost every picture of Elton performing that I've seen, he has this expression on his face. It seems to be his trademark.

In almost every picture of Elton performing that I’ve seen, he has this expression on his face. It seems to be his trademark.

Eric Idle

I'm not sure if Eric really has a signature face, but he's good at making funny faces, so I thought this picture was rather appropriate.

I’m not sure if Eric really has a signature face, but he’s good at making funny faces, so I thought this picture was rather appropriate.

R.A. Dickey

Mets fans know this face well. Too bad he's a Toronto Blue Jay now, but maybe he'll come back to the Mets one day!

Mets fans know this face well. Too bad he’s a Toronto Blue Jay now, but maybe he’ll come back to the Mets one day!

That’s about all I’ve got for now. Have a fab weekend!

One thought on “Famous Signature Faces

Leave a Reply

