Poll of the Day #2

I felt like doing another poll today, so here it is.
I don’t know about you, but I think that the whole “Paul is dead” theory that’s been circulating for about 45 years is absolutely absurd. I don’t buy it one bit. But, some people still believe that Paul died in a car crash in 1966 and that William Campbell, or “Faul”, has been covering for him since then.
I think that if Paul actually had died, the Beatles wouldn’t have covered it up with random clues in album covers and backwards messages in their songs. It just doesn’t seem likely. However, I have an open mind, which is why I created this poll to see what other people think. Please respond!

Leave a Reply

