McLennon… Do you ship it?

It seems that there are a lot of Beatle fans out there who would have wanted John and Paul to be together, hence their couple name “McLennon”. While I think it’s a cute idea, I don’t know if an actual relationship would have worked between them because both of their personalities are so strong. Nevertheless, I love the closeness of their friendship, and whenever I see a sweet moment between John and Paul in a Beatle video, I can’t resist the urge to go, “Awwwwww!” I believe that they really were soul mates and more like brothers than friends, and it shows in the songs they wrote and the things they’ve said about each other over the years. So, here I have some absolutely priceless pictures of John and Paul together to share with you! Enjoy!

This is adorable!

This is adorable!

John smiling rather creepily while Paul looks on

John smiling rather creepily while Paul looks on

Aren't they the cutest things???

Aren’t they the cutest things???

Such a sweet moment between the two of them.

Such a sweet moment between the two of them.

There are no words...

There are no words…

I love the bowties they're sporting!

I love the bowties they’re sporting!

I doubt Paul was actually threatening John in this picture.

I doubt Paul was actually threatening John in this picture.

Double The Lennon, double the McCartney, double the awesomeness!

Double The Lennon, double the McCartney, double the awesomeness!

By far my favorite picture of them. They both look so sexy here!

By far my favorite picture of them. They both look so sexy here!

Hopefully this post wasn’t too much of a McLennon overload. Have a wonderful weekend!

One thought on “McLennon… Do you ship it?

Leave a Reply

