For I have got… Another poll!


I thought of this poll a while ago, but I only just remembered it today. Personally, although I love growing up in an era where everything the Beatles ever recorded is readily available to the general public, I’d much rather grow up at the height of Beatlemania in the 60s. What I’d give to experience the excitement of waiting for a new Beatles album to come out and being the first in line to buy it, then sitting back and listening to approximately 35 minutes of genius…
Plus, being alive at the same time as all four Beatles is something I’ve never experienced, but I sure wish I could. I can only imagine what it would be like to have lived on Long Island when John Lennon was living in NYC. How exciting that would have been! I do feel fortunate to have everything Beatles-related at my fingertips here in the 21st century, but really, I think I’m a 60s girl at heart. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “For I have got… Another poll!

Leave a Reply

