A Beatley Room Tour, Sort Of

So I’ve seen people on Beatle-related Youtube channels do “room tour” videos showing off all of their Beatle stuff, and I thought I’d do something similar here. Except that instead of a video, I took a bunch of pictures of all of the Beatley stuff around my room, which is what I’ll post here. You might be surprised to know that my walls aren’t actually covered from head to toe with Beatle posters, but I think that my room is sufficiently Beatleified to my liking. I hope you enjoy!

Beatle wall #1. Those pictures at the top are directly from my dad's copy of the White Album.

Beatle wall #1. Those pictures at the top are directly from my dad’s copy of the White Album.


Beatle wall #2. I got the poster at the top at the Paul concert in June!

Beatle wall #2. I got the poster at the top at the Paul concert in June!


The framed picture of George that lives on my dresser. I'm very proud of it.

The framed picture of George that lives on my dresser. I’m very proud of it.


A Beatle collage my sister made me, as well as a Beatle flipbook I found in a cool retro store in Montauk.

A Beatle collage my sister made me, as well as a Beatle flipbook I found in a cool retro store in Montauk.


My beloved collection of Beatle magazines

My beloved collection of Beatle magazines


My ever-expanding collection of Beatle/George Harrison/Paul McCartney shirts

My ever-expanding collection of Beatle/George Harrison/Paul McCartney shirts


The box my Beatle mug came in, along with an expression of my George Harrison fandom

The box my Beatle mug came in, along with an expression of my George Harrison fandom

Hopefully you don’t think I’m too crazy after seeing just how much the Beatles have taken over my room. I don’t think I have a problem! 🙂
Have a fab weekend!

2 thoughts on “A Beatley Room Tour, Sort Of

Leave a Reply

