Happiness is a Picture of the Beatles

Because I couldn’t think of what to post today, here’s some random, adorable, and attractive Beatle pictures for you. You can never go wrong with that! Enjoy!

Paul and Ringo = Love

Paul and Ringo = Love


My current cover photo on Facebook. My adorable Shakespearian lads!

My current cover photo on Facebook. My adorable Shakespearian lads!


My two favorite Beatles!!!

My two favorite Beatles!!!


George and Pattie. Quite possibly the most attractive couple ever.

George and Pattie. Quite possibly the most attractive couple ever.


Oh George... No one can take your dancing spirit away from you.

Oh George… No one can take your dancing spirit away from you.


This is so hot I can't even take it. George's perfect face is just ridiculously unfair to the rest of us humble folk.

This is so hot I can’t even take it. George’s perfect face is just ridiculously unfair to the rest of us humble folk.


George being a mortal and washing his hands. I just find this really cute.

George being a mortal and washing his hands. I just find this really cute.


Paul: "Get out." :)

Paul: “Get out.” 🙂

That’s all for today. I will try to review Elton John’s The Diving Board next weekend! (spoiler alert: it’s wonderful!!!)
Have a great rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

